Editorial Team

EDITOR IN CHIEF:
Gondraje Dr. Birshah Atram

Founder & President
Adivasi Gondwana Bhasha Prachar Bahuudheshiya Shikshan Sanstha Tipagad Warora.
Email: bintrag@gmail.com ; editor@agpegondwanajournal.co.in

 

EDITORIAL BOARD: 

Dr. K. M. Metry
Professor
Department of Tribal Studies
Kannada University Hampi
Email: kmmetry@gmail.com

https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/profile/119632

 

Dr. Nandini Sundar
Professor
Department of Sociology, Delhi School of Economics,
University of Delhi
Delhi - 110007
Email: nsundar@sociology.du.ac.in
http://sociology.du.ac.in/faculty/nandini-sundar/

 

Dr. Bharikar Kotnak Srinivas
Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology,
Central University of Odisha, Koraput
Sunabeda, NAD Post Office,
Koraput - 763004, Odisha
Email: bksrinivas@cuo.ac.in
https://cuo.ac.in/Academic_Departments_Anthropology_M.asp?pgid=9

 

Dr. Shauli Mukherjee
Professor & Director, School of Education
Adamas University Kolkata,
West Bengal, 700126 India
Email: shauli.mukherjee@adamasuniversity.ac.in
https://adamasuniversity.irins.org/profile/167415
https://education.adamasuniversity.ac.in/

 

Dr. Bhangya Bhukya
Professor
Department of History, School of Social Science,
University of Hyderabad,
Gachibowli - 500046, Telangana
Email: bbhangya@uohyd.ac.in
https://socialsciences.uohyd.ac.in/history/

 

Prof. Marazban Kotwal
HOD Dept. of Chemistry,
St. Xavier’s College (Autonomous)
5, Mahapalika Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400001
Email: marazban.kotwal@xaviers.edu
https://xaviers.edu/main/faculty

https://sites.google.com/xaviers.edu/chemistry/faculty

 

Dr. Sanjay Shedmake
Associate professor
PVDT College of Education for Women, 
SNDT Women's University,
Nathibai Thackersy Road,Nathibai Thackersy Road,
Mumbai - 400020, Maharashtra
Email: sanjay.shedmake@pvdt.sndt.ac.in
https://www.sndt.ac.in/index.php/dbac/teaching-faculty